Various Artists - El Pea

Various Artists - El Pea
2 CD set in sealed jewel case. Track List:

Empty Pages-Traffic
Late November-Sandy Denny
Thru The Night-lan Bown
Song For Suzie-Heads Hand & Feat
Lord Marlborough-Fairport Convention
Mother Goose-ethro Tull
Dive Deep-Quintessence
Spring Season-Amazing Blondel
Tomorrow's People The Children Of Today-McDonald & Giles
Our Love Will Not Decay-Tir Na Nog
Don't Look Around-Mountain
Highway Song-Free
Waiting For You-Incredible String Band
Wild World-Cat Stevens
Sudden Street-Bronco
Feast Of Stephen-Mike Heron
Knife Edge-Emerson, Lake & Palmer
One Of These Things First-Nick Drake
Original Mixed-Up Kid-Mott The Hoople
Can't Stop Worrying, Can't Stop Loving-immy Cliff
Greyhound Bus-Mick Abrahams

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Brand: 123Oldies
  • Product Code: 1240
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.95